Deleting an Organization

📘

Note

When you delete an Organization, all the entities that belong to it are also deleted along with it - Org users, Caregivers, Patients. The exception to this is devices, which return to the Manufacturer's ownership and are displayed with the Manufacturer's Organization name in the Device list in the Manufacturer Portal.

To delete an Organization:

  1. Login to the BioT Manufacturer Portal and click on the Organizations tab.
  2. Select the Organization to delete from the Organizations List.
11711171
  1. Click Delete at the top of the Organization Preview on the top right side of the page.
298298
  1. If you are certain you want to delete the organization, in the confirmation popup that appears, enter delete in the text box, then click Delete.
360360

❗️

Caution

Deleting an Organization cannot be undone. Only delete if you are absolutely certain the Organization is no longer needed.


Did this page help you?